We have annual event exhibitions on the different themes every month mainly at the Kitamura House (15) and the Kiyomiya House (16).

Tango-no-Sekku (The Boys’ Festival)

Date: Saturday, April 13 – Sunday, May 12, 2019

Tango-no-Sekku (The Boys' Festival)

Tango-no-Sekku (The Boys' Festival)

Manga-Arai (rice-planting celebration)

Date: Wednesday, May 15 – Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Manga-Arai (Rice-planting Festival)

 The family room in the Hara house for the summer season

Date: Friday, May 24 – Friday, September 13, 2019

 The family room in the Hara house for the summer season

Tanabata (The Star Festival)

Date: Sunday, July 7 - Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Tanabata (The Star Festival)

Bon Festival Event

Date: Saturday, July 20 – Friday, August 16, 2019

Bon (The Lantern Festival)Bon (The Lantern Festival)