We have annual event exhibitions on the different themes every month mainly at the Kitamura House (15) and the Kiyomiya House (16).

Tango-no-Sekku (The Boys’ Festival)

Date: Saturday, April 14 – Sunday, May 6, 2018

Tango-no-Sekku (The Boys' Festival)

Tango-no-Sekku (The Boys' Festival)

Manga-Arai (rice-planting celebration)

Date: Saturday, May 12 – Sunday, June 10, 2018

Manga-Arai (Rice-planting Festival)

 The family room in the Hara house for the summer season

Date: Saturday, May 26 – Sunday, September 9, 2018

 The family room in the Hara house for the summer season

Tanabata (The Star Festival)

Date: Saturday, July 7 - Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Tanabata (The Star Festival)

Bon Festival Event

Date: Saturday, July 21 – Thursday, August 16, 2018

Bon (The Lantern Festival)Bon (The Lantern Festival)